News
Resort News
Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 10:30am
We're open from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m. everyday! Just call us at 580-795-3979 from the Roosevelt Bridge or when you enter our cove and we'll be glad to serve you!
Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 10:00am
Bridgeview Resort has spaces available for Mobile Homes, Motor Homes & 5th Wheel Campers on an annual lease basis. All with great views of the lake & all the amenities of Bridgeview Resort! Come and see what we have to offer!
Monday, December 3, 2018 at 9:00am
We currently have RV camping spots available at Bridgeview. Please call 580-795-3979 for reservations today!
Monday, November 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Bridgeview Marina & Resort will be closed Thursday, November 22 and will reopen at 9:00 a.m. Friday, November 23.
Monday, November 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Monday, September 24, 2018 at 9:30am
Did you know Bridgeview has cabins? Perfect for fishermen or a weekend getaway! Call (580)795-3979 to reserve yours today!
Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Bridgeview Resort would like to welcome the Open Range Cowboy Church Sunday, August 26 at 10:00 a.m. They will hold a service at the swim beach and baptize 5 at the boat ramp! Come join this awesome event!
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Labor Day is just 3 weeks away! Why not enjoy Lake Texoma with us at Bridgeview Resort? We still have a good selection of RV camp sites available. Make your reservation online or call 580-795-3979 today!
Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Bridgeview Marina & Resort would like to welcome back Kayde who is working our gas dock again this summer! We'd also like to welcome Codi to our staff! She will be working at our store and gas dock too! Please come by this summer and meet our girls!
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 9:00am
The official kickoff to Summer 2018, Memorial Day, is only 5 weeks away! Bridgeview Resort still has a few RV sites & Cabins available for the first holiday of the summer season! Make your reservation online or call 580-795-3979 today!
Bridgeview Marina and Resort
13947 Reel Ln
Madill, OK 73446-2066
(580) 795-3979